Editor in chief:
CLARA MOSCHINI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Youtube

A busy Easter at Oslo Airport

A lot of travellers expected in the next days

This year's Easter holidays are just around the corner, and a lot of travellers are expected in the coming days at Oslo Airport.

The busiest travel day will be Friday 23 March, with over 95,000 travellers, but large numbers of passengers are expected throughout.


Below is an overview of expected traffic numbers for Oslo Airport over the Easter holidays (departures and arrivals).

Thursday 22 March: 87,928
Friday 23 March: 95,914
Saturday 24 March: 53,757
Sunday 25 March: 75,043
Monday 26 March: 68,094
Tuesday 27 March: 60,978
Wednesday 28 March: 75,325
Thursday 29 March: 67,693
Friday 30 March: 49,336
Saturday 31 March: 42,006

Sunday 1 April: 72,112
Monday 2 April: 95,240
Tuesday 3 April: 95,988
Wednesday 4 April: 87,107

red - 1210674

© World Aeronautical Press Agency Srl