It does not receive public funding
Editor in chief:

Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram LinkedIn

Do you want to access to this and other private contents?
Log in if you are a subscriber or click here to request service

Treaty allowing 10 new Eu member states has been signed in Athens

Athens, Greece - Pm of Turkey, Rumania and Bulgaria have participated

Since this morning Estonia, Lettonia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Malta and Cyprus are in the European Union. Also to Pm Ministers of the other three countries candidates, Bulgaria, Rumania and Turkey, have participated at the evocative ceremony in the ancient Agorà of the Greek Capital. Treaty allowing 25 new Eu member state since 1° May 2004. (0035)

AVIONEWS - World Aeronautical Press Agency - 44103

AVIONEWS - World Aeronautical Press Agency